One stop education solutions

We have an enourmous data quiz bank of past papers ranging from 1995 - 2017 . 

Quick Revision Booklets

Candidates who would want their papers remarked should request for the same within a month after release of the results. Those who will miss out on their results are advised to check with their respective school heads and not with the examination council. . 

Candidate benefit from our quick revision booklets which are comprehensive and how to tackle examination question methods. 

e-Content Digital Multimedia

As a supplementary to coursework content our e-library for digitized multimedia CDs while enhance and ensure that you never missed that important concept during the normal class lessons. It is a Do it Yourself Project

Other Goodies for KCSE ONLINE Members!

Buy 1 Coursework DVD Disc and get a FREE Gold membership plan for two consecutive years. This e-Content Digital CD covers all the topics for a particular class per year. One CDs costs 1200/- ( Per Subject per Class ).

Purchase Online and have the CD sent to your nearest Parcel Service. Pay the amount to Patrick 0721806317 by M-PESA then provide your address for delivery of the Parcel. Ask for clarification if in doubt.

Install ADOBE Flash Player for Best Results

For Best results INSTALL Adobe Flash Player Version 16 to play the interactive content in your computer. Test the link below to find out if you have Adobe Flash in your computer.

SAMPLE e-Content DVD

Counties in Kenya

  • Baringo County
    Bomet County
    Bungoma County
    Busia County
    Elgeyo Marakwet County
    Embu County
    Garissa County
    Homa Bay County
    Isiolo County
    Kajiado County
    Kakamega County
    Kericho County
    Kiambu County
    Kilifi County
    Kirinyaga County
    Kisii County
    Kisumu County
    Kitui County
    Kwale County
    Laikipia County
    Lamu County
    Machakos County
    Makueni County
    Mandera County
    Meru County
    Migori County
    Marsabit County
    Mombasa County
    Muranga County
    Nairobi County
    Nakuru County
    Nandi County
    Narok County
    Nyamira County
    Nyandarua County
    Nyeri County
    Samburu County
    Siaya County
    Taita Taveta County
    Tana River County
    Tharaka Nithi County
    Trans Nzoia County
    Turkana County
    Uasin Gishu County
    Vihiga County
    Wajir County
    West Pokot County


What it takes